Posted 20 hours ago

Beast Quest Box Set Series 2 The Golden Armour 6 Books Collection Set (Books 7-12)

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

Soltra the Stone Charmer, a female humanoid Beast with a single eye who wields a barbed whip and can turn people to stone. Tom is in the last stage of his quest – but it will also be the most difficult and dangerous. The peace of Avantia has been shattered by a new Beast: Trillion, the fearsome three-headed lion! If he is to save Avantia, Tom must wrestle the final piece of magical golden armour from Trillion. But this beast isn’t going down without a fight. Can Tom possibly succeed?

Trillion the Three-Headed Lion, a large lion Beast with three heads each with sharp teeth and claws. The six Beasts of the series consist of six Beasts chosen by Malvel to guard the six pieces of the Golden Armour:Arachnid the King of Spiders, a massive hairy spider Beast with venomous fangs who consumes prey with webs. This is a list of all published and upcoming books in the Beast Quest series by Working Partners Limited. All books were written under the collective pen name Adam Blade, and the names of the ghostwriters are listed where known. The tokens for the series consist of the six pieces of the Golden Armour, each guarded by one of the Beasts. They were obtained either while battling the Beast or after the Beast was defeated. The parts are:

Zepha the Monster Squid, a giant light-green squid Beast with tentacles and ink spray that can blind prey. The Sea Quest series is a companion science fiction series that has a new protagonist who battles robotic creatures.According to the cards, each of the beasts in series 2 is older than Malvel, despite Malvel supposedly being the one who created them. Then, in the prologue of Arachnid the king of spiders, the two characters make comments about Arachnid that show that Arachnid was around before the golden armour/armor was stolen.

The Chronicles of Avantia series is a set of four books that take place several hundred years before the events in Beast Quest.This article is about the second series of Beast Quest, not to be confused with the set of armour of the same name. In the Battle of the Beasts series, the main protagonist, Tom, starts a training camp where he invites some people who have performed heroic acts to help protect Avantia from evil. Each book has a different hero who uses a different beast to defeat a controlled beast.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment